Boys Travel Coach Information

Year Team First Name Last Name Mobile Phone Email Title
             
2010 Boys Mantua Thunder 2010 Dan Gordon (609) 922-4880 gordodan1111@comcast.net Head Coach
2010 Boys Mantua Thunder 2010 Anthony Luceri (609) 313-3730 aluceri3@comcast.net Assistant Coach

2010 Boys

Mantua Raptors 2010 Tim Nuss (609) 315-2431 tanuss01@yahoo.com Head Coach

2010 Boys

Mantua Raptors 2010 Keith Cybulski (856) 498-7921 kc0121@gmail.com  

2010 Boys

Mantua Hurricans 2010 Mike Thompson (609) 231-9323 mthompson5@gmail.com Head Coach

2010 Boys

Mantua Hurricans 2010 Robert Layton (609) 221-0203 bhrcontracting@gmail.com Assistant Coach
2009 Boys Mantua Strikers 2009 James Morris (856) 628-6699 wdxplosion@verizon.net Assistant Coach
2009 Boys Mantua Strikers 2009 Mike Jackson (856) 287-8678 emjay3434@yahoo.com Head Coach
2009 Boys Mantua Cobra Matt Donnelly (856) 371-2435 jdonnelly5@gmail.com Head Coach
2008 Boys

Mantua Strikers 2008

Stacey Rettew-Young (856) 381-6926 syoung101@comcast.net

Assistant

Coach

2008 Boys Mantua Strikers 2008 Dave Carter (215) 520-7888 carter0494@gmail.com Head Coach
2007 Boys Mantua Lightning 2007 Dan Gordon (609) 922-4880 gordodan1111@comcast.net Head Coach
2007 Boys Mantua Lightning 2007 Brian Dolan (856) 803-4987 briandolan36@yahoo.com Assistant Coach
2007 Boys Mantua Lightning 2007 James Hochberg (609) 217-1098 jameshochberg@comcast.net Assistant Coach
2005 Boys Mantua Rage 2005 Keith Baldosaro (856) 689-4298 keith@sjlitho.net Assistant Coach
2005 Boys Mantua Rage 2005 Ray Dunn (856) 498-7441 rayray7441@gmail.com Head Coach