Girls Travel Coach Information

Year Team First Name Last Name Cell Phone Email Title
2011 Girls Mantua Pride 2011 Bryan Quenzel (856) 981-4166 quenzelservicellc@gmail.com Head Coach
2011 Girls Mantua Pride 2011 Shane Marvil (609) 970-7405 shane.marvil@gmail.com Assistant Coach
2010 Girls Mantua Rebels 2010 John Cini (856) 981-4691 jrcini@yahoo.com Head Coach
2010 Girls Mantua Rebels 2010 Patrick Wells (610) 570-5749 pwelllsy7@gmail.com Assistant Coach
2010 Girls Mantua Rebels 2010 Vitaly Volfson   volfson_vitaly@yahoo.com Assistant Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Monarchs 2009 Michael D'Alessandro (856) 371-3275 michaeld9278@yahoo.com Assistant Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Monarchs 2009 Jeffrey Sori (215) 356-3710 jeff.sori@aig.com Head Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Monarchs 2009 Bryan Quenzel (856) 981-4166 quenzelservicellc@gmail.com Assistant Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Her-ricanes 2009 John Bernardi (856) 979-5047 johnpbernardi@me.com Assistant Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Her-ricanes 2009 Gary Moldoch (856) 625-2889 gmoldoch@gmail.com Head Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Blaze 2009 Kevin Hale (856) 816-4359 kmhale@mantuasoccer.com Head Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Blaze 2009 Giovanni Maysonet (856) 2426-9604 ek9g26@gmail.com Assistant Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Blaze 2009 Sean DeMuzio (215) 817-7132 demuzio1515@gmail.com Assistant Coach
2008 Girls Mantua Cougars 2008 Robert Kaufman (609) 352-1172 rkaufman@centralmetals.com Head Coach
2008 Girls Mantua Lightning 2008 Adam Errico   adamerrico@gmail.com Assistant Coach
2006 Girls Mantua Rage 2006 Mantua Twp Trainer     Head Coach
2006 Girls Mantua Rage 2006 Kevin Hale (856) 816-4359 kmhale@mantuasoccer.com Team Manager
2005 Girls Mantua Madness 2005 Craig Palko (267) 987-4937 mepalko25@gmail.com Head Coach
2005 Girls Mantua Madness 2005 Jerrold Kulback (609) 220-1608 jkulback@archerlaw.com Assistant Coach
2004 Girls Mantua United 2004 Brian Kondravy (610) 283-6467 chainnball@yahoo.com Assistant Coach
2004 Girls Mantua United 2004 Francis Bailey III (956) 261-3172 CBailey704@comcast.net Assistant Coach
2004 Girls Mantua United 2004 Christopher Wallis (215) 205-3029 currahee506pir@aol.com Head Coach
2001 Girls Mantua Lightning 2001 Jeff Sennett (856) 217-2618 mtsalightning@gmail.com Head Coach