Girls Travel Coach Information

Year Team First Name Last Name Cell Phone Email Title
             
2009 Girls Mantua Monarchs 2009 Michael D'Alessandro (856) 371-3275 michaeld9278@yahoo.com Assistant Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Monarchs 2009 Jeffrey Sori (215) 356-3710 jeff.sori@aig.com Head Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Monarchs 2009 Bryan Quenzel (856) 981-4166 quenzelservicellc@gmail.com Assistant Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Her-ricanes 2009 John Bernardi (856) 979-5047 johnpbernardi@me.com Assistant Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Her-ricanes 2009 Gary Moldoch (856) 625-2889 gmoldoch@gmail.com Head Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Blaze 2009 Kevin Hale (856) 816-4359 kevinmhale@clearviewcomputers.com Head Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Blaze 2009 Vitaly Volfson (856) 230-6720 volfson_vitaly@yahoo.com Assistant Coach
2009 Girls Mantua Blaze 2009 Sean DeMuzio (215) 817-7132 demuzio1515@gmail.com Assistant Coach
2008 Girls Mantua Lightning 2008 Edward Morrison (856) 371-9878 morrison.139@comcast.net Assistant Coach
2008 Girls Mantua Lightning 2008 Charmaine Whitten (609) 929-9404 clwhitten02@gmail.com Head Coach
2006 Girls Mantua Rage 2006 Eleni Tzitzifas (609) 923-9151 elenih98@aol.com Head Coach
2006 Girls Mantua Rage 2006 Rob Gamber (609) 284-6857 rjcjgamber@msn.com Assistant Coach
2006 Girls Mantua Rage 2006 Marie Bonaventure (856) 332-2310 tracy.bonaventure@gmail.com Assistant Coach
2005 Girls Mantua Madness 2005 Craig Palko (267) 987-4937 mepalko25@gmail.com Head Coach
2005 Girls Mantua Madness 2005 Jerrold Kulback (609) 220-1608 jkulback@archerlaw.com Assistant Coach
2005 Girls Mantua Madness 2005 Sean DeMuzio (215) 817-7132 demuzio1515@gmail.com Assistant Coach
2004 Girls Mantua United 2004 brian kondravy (610) 283-6467 chainnball@yahoo.com Assistant Coach
2004 Girls Mantua United 2004 Francis Bailey III (956) 261-3172 CBailey704@comcast.net Assistant Coach
2004 Girls Mantua United 2004 Christopher Wallis (215) 205-3029 currahee506pir@aol.com Head Coach
2003 Girls Mantua Magic 2003 Brian Briggs (856) 649-3546 briggsy123@comcast.net Head Coach
2003 Girls Mantua Magic 2003 Lee Jones (856) 689-7594 leegjones@gmail.com Assistant Coach
2002 Girls Mantua Force 2002 Joe Moyer (609) 458-0953 therock86@comcast.net Assistant Coach
2002 Girls Mantua Force 2002 Kristin Pawlowski (609) 680-4120 joepusda@comcast.net Head Coach
2002 Girls Mantua Force 2002 Joseph Pawlowski (856) 938-6400 joepusda@comcast.net Assistant Coach
2001 Girls Mantua Lightning 2001 Jeff Sennett (856) 217-2618 mtsalightning@gmail.com Head Coach
2001 Girls Mantua Lightning 2001 Tom Wright (856) 340-1002 Tewwright@yahoo.com Assistant Coach